holidayspaster.blogg.se

Sublime santeria
Sublime santeria







sublime santeria

Oh, what I really wanna say My baby What I really wanna say Is I've got mineĪnd I'll make it Yes, I'm comin' up Tell sanchito that if he knows What is good for him He'd best go run and hide Daddy's got a new. The guitar solo and chords in 'Santeria' were a reuse of the ones in their song 'Lincoln Highway Dub' featured on the previous album, Robbin' the Hood. What I really wanna know, oh, baby What I really wanna say I can't define That love make it go My soul will have to My soul will have to Wait 'til I get back Find a heina of my own Daddy's gonna love one and all I feel the break, feel the break, feel the break And I gotta live it up, ohh, yeah, huh Well, I swear that I

sublime santeria

#Sublime santeria professional#

We have an official Santeria tab made by UG professional guitarists. 4 contributors total, last edit on Jun 06, 2021. What I really wanna know, my baby What I really wanna say I can't define Well, it's love that I need oh 429,688 views, added to favorites 23,550 times. A dog changes the channel to a Western setting where the band members play out the song. The music video begins with two members of the band sitting in a living room.

sublime santeria

Sublime performs in the music video 'Santeria' from the album 'Sublime' recorded for MCA Records. If I could find that heina And that sancho that she's found Well, I'd pop a cap in sancho and I'd slap her down With Sublime, Lou Dog, Floyd Gaugh, Tom Lister Jr. Santeria became a huge hit for Sublime, spending over a year on the charts, which ultimately messed with the rest of the self-titled album’s release cycle. I don't practice santeria I ain't got no crystal ball Well, I had a million dollars, but I I'd spend it all









Sublime santeria